Skip to Page Content

Officers & Executive Board

    Allison Ebner
    Employers Association of New England
    Vice President
    Myra Quick
    Western New England University
    Suzanne Laporte
    Van Pool Transportation
    John Geoffrion
    Aegis Energy Services & Human Resource Services
    Immediate Past President
    Anne DeCillis
    OnCore Manufacturing, LLC

    Executive Board Members

    Pam Thornton
    Name NetWorth
    Lori Bourgoin
    Associated Industries of MA (AIM)
    Dawn Creighton
    Associated Industries of MA (AIM)
    Michelle Depelteau
    Sunshine Village
    Charleen Dodd
    MassMutual Financial Group
    Joanne Gloster
    Disability Management Services, Inc. (DMS)
    Brian Houle
    Spherion Staffing
    Dave O'Brien
    Stawco, LLC
    June Liberty
    Johnson & Hill Staffing
    Yami Madho
    Big Y Foods, Inc.
    Evelyn Rivera-Riffenburg
    Evie Soucie
    Westfield State University

    For more information, be sure to contact us via phone (413) 789-6400, fax (413) 789-6470, email, or mail at:

    Human Resource Management Association of Western New England,
    P.O. Box 1070
    Agawam, MA 01001-6070